Gloriosos Italian Market is a family owned business, located in the heart of Milwaukee's East Side since 1946
My Basket

DELI SPECIALS

Weekly sandwich and entree specials. Sunday Special - Hot Ham & Rolls (No soup on Sundays)

Monday, July 25th 2016

Weekly Specials
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29


Sandwich Special: Mediterranean Wrap - Vegetable Wrap, Hummus, Grilled Eggplant, Tomato, Cucumber, Tapenade & Feta Cheese $6.50

Entree Special: Glorioso's Campanelle with Herb-Roasted Chicken, Mushrooms & Roma Tomato Cream  $7.00

Monday, July 18th 2016

Weekly Specials
Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22


Sandwich Special: Prosciutto with Smoked Gouda, Shaved Pear & Arugula $6.00

Entree Special: Lobster Ravioli with Sweet Corn, Grape Tomatoes, Spinach & Saffron Cream $9.99

Monday, July 11th 2016

Weekly Specials
Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15


Sandwich Special: Gloriosos' Herb Chicken Salad with Walnut Pesto & Shaved Apple on a Sciortino Hard Roll $4.95

Entree Special: Tri-color Farfalle with Tuscan Basil Sausage, Broccoli & Sundried Tomato Pesto $7.95

Tuesday, July 5th 2016

Weekly Specials
Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 8


Sandwich Special: Our Cold Deli Beef, Cheddar Cheese, Horseradish Mayo, Lettuce & Tomato $5.00

Entree Special: Angel Hair Pasta, Roma Tomatoes, Mozzarella Ciligene, Fresh Basil & Olive Oil $7.50

Monday, June 27th 2016

Weekly Specials
Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1


Salad Special: Watermelon-Feta Salad with Arugula, Spinach, Shaved Red Onion and Balsamic Vinaigrette $7.50. Add Herb-Roasted Chicken for $2.00

Entree Special: Sweet Corn Risotto, Bacon, Red Onion, Bell Peppers and Aged Asiago $7.50

Monday, June 20th 2016

Weekly Specials
Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24


Sandwich Special: Tuscan Roasted Pork Belly, Savory Tomato Jam, Fennel-Celery Salad with Buttermilk Roasted Garlic Dressing $6.95

Entree Special: Rigatoni with Eggplant, Artichokes & Chickpeas in a Spicy Tomato Sauce $8.00

sidebar-nav-bottom-bg sidebar-nav-bottom-bg